Three secrets of successful procrastination

the hand-written words just me and my handbasket

One

cultivate many hobbies, that way when you have an overwhelming desire to not do one thing you have multiple back up plans to keep your life Activity Filled. I myself enjoy drawing writing, reading, movies and occasionally intense bursts of stress cleaning.  I never have trouble avoiding that one thing that I really don’t want to do.

Two…

(So, ironically enough, I started, but did not finish this post, and now I have no idea what the other two secrets to successful procrastination are.

In all reality, if you can master the secrets of NOT procrastinating, that is better in the long run. If you figure those out, you should share them with me.

You know, whenever you can get around to it.)

Leave a Reply

