Music Monday – Happy Ending by Mika (Supernatural Vid)

I’m not crying you’re crying.

So let me tell you about Supernatural, and about why Happy Ending by Mika, this week’s Music Monday feature, is forever connected with Sam and Dean Winchester in my head.

Okay, this isn’t a story about Supernatural. But this music video STILL MAKES ME TEAR UP, about the stupid boys, and the stupid Swan Song, and all the stupid that ripped my heart out. When I think of “Supernatural”, I still think of only those first five seasons, because that arc that engulfed my heart and ripped it out and tore it into tiny pieces and then brought it back from the dead ended with that Season Five finale.

And this song still makes me think of Supernatural, because of this video.

This is the way you left me
I’m not pretending
No hope no love no glory
No happy ending

Leave a Reply

